Contact informatie

Directie

Hendrika Jonkers-Post

(algemene directie & verkoop)
E-mail adres:
hjonkers@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210002



Roelof Jonkers

(inkoop - calculatie-verkoop)
E-mail adres:
rjonkers@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210000



Jelle Jonkers

(P&O - planning & projectbegeleiding)
E-mail adres:
jjonkers@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210001



 

Bedrijfsburo

Hessel Ruiten

(tekenaar)
E-mail adres:
h.ruiten@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 
Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210006


Jan-Hendrik Jonkers

(tekenaar)
E-mail adres:
jhjonkers@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210005


Jan Korf

(tekenaar)
E-mail adres:
jankorf@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210004


Maarten Jonkers

(tekenaar/werkvoorbereiding stalen puien)
E-mail adres:
mjonkers@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210008


Meindert Wakker

(planning)
E-mail adres:
mwakker@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210031



Christiaan Mazereeuw

(calculatie stalen puien)
E-mail adres:
cm@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210030



Sjoert Visser

(calculatie staal- en hekwerk)
E-mail adres:
svisser@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-210007


Administratie

Johannes Korf

E-mail adres:
jkorf@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl 

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-685156


Annelies Stolker-van den Berg

E-mail adres:
avdberg@jonkers-bouwmetaal.nl  

Rechtstreeks nummer
0527-685156